Our Team

David Sloan

David@sloanmanis.com

434-962-8829

Partner

Aaron Manis

Aaron@sloanmanis.com

434-962-7039

Principal Broker

Drake van de Castle

drakev@sloanmanis.com

434-242-2230

Associate Broker

Robert Barton

robarton@aol.com

434-242-5528

Associate Broker

Becky Calvert

becky@sloanmanis.com

434-466-0071

Realtor

Kim Crickenberger

cvilleabode@gmail.com

434-242-4450

Realtor

Lew Stephens

lew@sloanmanis.com

434-466-9060

Realtor

Sarah Churchill

mtmedow@earthlink.net

434-882-2980

Realtor

Brian Roy

brianhroy@gmail.com

434-996-3904

Realtor

Please reload

Moseley-Logo_Stacked.jpg

© Sloan Manis Real Estate Partners 2018

Sloan Manis Real Estate Partners

415 Fourth St. NE

Charlottesville, VA 22902